"Unthinking respect for authority is the greatest enemy of truth."

Welcome to Infoshop News
Thursday, July 31 2014 @ 04:26 AM CDT

User Profile for DeepGreenPhilly

User Name: DeepGreenPhilly ()
Member Since: Monday, January 09 2012 @ 12:59 AM CST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user DeepGreenPhilly

1. Voices of Philly's Palestine Solidarity Rally & March Sunday, July 20 2014 @ 09:17 PM CDT
2. Report From Wild Roots Feral Futures 2014 Monday, July 07 2014 @ 09:07 PM CDT
3. Gentrification and the Monopolization of Space: A Round-table Discussion Tuesday, May 13 2014 @ 11:04 AM CDT
4. Reparations: A Moral Obligation Saturday, February 22 2014 @ 04:02 PM CST
5. Klee Benally on Decolonization and Anti-colonialism Sunday, August 11 2013 @ 11:36 AM CDT
6. A Response to 'Being White In Philly' Thursday, March 07 2013 @ 11:13 AM CST
7. Voices of the Forward on Climate Rally: Over 50,000 in Attendance Monday, February 18 2013 @ 08:53 PM CST
8. An "All of the Above" Solution to the Climate Crisis Thursday, February 14 2013 @ 05:24 PM CST
9. Confronting the Global Rape Crisis Tuesday, January 15 2013 @ 10:03 PM CST
10. Ramona Africa on the Green Roots of MOVE Friday, December 21 2012 @ 10:35 AM CST

Last 10 comments for user DeepGreenPhilly

1. The Anarcho-Primitivist Who Wants Us All to Give Up Technology Sunday, July 06 2014 @ 02:26 AM CDT

Posting statistics for user DeepGreenPhilly

Total number of articles: 21
Total number of comments: 1
Find all postings by DeepGreenPhilly