"Unthinking respect for authority is the greatest enemy of truth."

Welcome to Infoshop News
Friday, August 22 2014 @ 06:44 AM CDT

User Profile for Admin

User Name: Admin (Geeklog SuperUser)
Member Since: Thursday, January 01 2004 @ 12:00 AM CST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.infoshop.org/
Location: Kansas City
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Admin

1. Never Again? The Semantics of “Holocaust” Monday, August 18 2014 @ 12:53 PM CDT
2. Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP): Pandora’s Box of Corporate Power Monday, August 18 2014 @ 12:50 PM CDT
3. From the Land of Proudhon: Anarchy in France Saturday, August 16 2014 @ 07:24 PM CDT
4. Activists declare first victory as Israeli ship delays docking at Oakland Saturday, August 16 2014 @ 07:14 PM CDT
5. Notes from the US: July Saturday, August 16 2014 @ 06:40 PM CDT
6. Kropotkin and the Prison System Saturday, August 16 2014 @ 06:33 PM CDT
7. Strikes peak in China with new generation of interconnected blue-collar workers Wednesday, August 13 2014 @ 02:44 PM CDT
8. Protest and Revolt in Ferguson, Missouri - Latest News and Opinion Wednesday, August 13 2014 @ 12:07 PM CDT
9. The utter insufficiency of anti-suicide activism Wednesday, August 13 2014 @ 12:02 PM CDT
10. Hey, Step Back with the Riot Shaming Tuesday, August 12 2014 @ 09:25 PM CDT

Last 10 comments for user Admin

1. The Anarcho-Primitivist Who Wants Us All to Give Up Technology Friday, June 27 2014 @ 10:42 PM CDT
2. Anarchism in the rear-view mirror Tuesday, June 10 2014 @ 11:17 AM CDT
3. Anarchism in the rear-view mirror Tuesday, June 10 2014 @ 08:21 AM CDT
4. The Sultan of Sewers: William Burroughs' anti-authoritarian vision Monday, June 09 2014 @ 08:37 AM CDT
5. Looking Beyond the Minimum Wage Saturday, May 31 2014 @ 11:44 AM CDT
6. Class, “Identity Politics” and Stigmergy: Why We Don’t Need “One Big Movement” Thursday, May 22 2014 @ 11:10 AM CDT
7. 42 Ways to Build a Liberated Society Beyond Corporate Capitalism Saturday, May 17 2014 @ 07:03 PM CDT
8. But What About Beer? A FAQ on drug consumption at common activist spaces Wednesday, April 23 2014 @ 04:48 PM CDT
9. The Politics of Denunciation Wednesday, March 26 2014 @ 04:35 PM CDT
10. Yale University acquires Gianfranco Sanguinetti's archives Friday, January 31 2014 @ 03:09 PM CST

Posting statistics for user Admin

Total number of articles: 24,467
Total number of comments: 4,079
Find all postings by Admin