"Unthinking respect for authority is the greatest enemy of truth."

Welcome to Infoshop News
Friday, July 25 2014 @ 06:17 AM CDT

User Profile for Admin

User Name: Admin (Geeklog SuperUser)
Member Since: Thursday, January 01 2004 @ 12:00 AM CST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://www.infoshop.org/
Location: Kansas City
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Admin

1. From El Barrio to La Realidad, Women Lead Struggles to Transform the World Friday, July 18 2014 @ 11:22 AM CDT
2. Monterey Chapter of the Anarchist Black Cross to Launch on Bastille Day Friday, July 18 2014 @ 10:52 AM CDT
3. ‘Anything But A Crisis’ or How To Make A Prison Riot Friday, July 18 2014 @ 10:18 AM CDT
4. Shoplifters of the Working Class Unite! Friday, July 18 2014 @ 10:08 AM CDT
5. Why strikes are important to anarchists Friday, July 18 2014 @ 10:02 AM CDT
6. From the Fall of Saigon to the Fall of Lehman Friday, July 18 2014 @ 09:46 AM CDT
7. Proudhon, Property and Possession Friday, July 18 2014 @ 09:41 AM CDT
8. Gaza needs more than condemnation Friday, July 18 2014 @ 09:36 AM CDT
9. How to Identify Power: 5 Mechanisms of Power Wednesday, July 16 2014 @ 03:59 PM CDT
10. Waiting for Dark: Inside Two Anarchists' Quest for Untraceable Money Sunday, July 13 2014 @ 11:34 PM CDT

Last 10 comments for user Admin

1. The Anarcho-Primitivist Who Wants Us All to Give Up Technology Friday, June 27 2014 @ 10:42 PM CDT
2. Anarchism in the rear-view mirror Tuesday, June 10 2014 @ 11:17 AM CDT
3. Anarchism in the rear-view mirror Tuesday, June 10 2014 @ 08:21 AM CDT
4. The Sultan of Sewers: William Burroughs' anti-authoritarian vision Monday, June 09 2014 @ 08:37 AM CDT
5. Looking Beyond the Minimum Wage Saturday, May 31 2014 @ 11:44 AM CDT
6. Class, “Identity Politics” and Stigmergy: Why We Don’t Need “One Big Movement” Thursday, May 22 2014 @ 11:10 AM CDT
7. 42 Ways to Build a Liberated Society Beyond Corporate Capitalism Saturday, May 17 2014 @ 07:03 PM CDT
8. But What About Beer? A FAQ on drug consumption at common activist spaces Wednesday, April 23 2014 @ 04:48 PM CDT
9. The Politics of Denunciation Wednesday, March 26 2014 @ 04:35 PM CDT
10. Yale University acquires Gianfranco Sanguinetti's archives Friday, January 31 2014 @ 03:09 PM CST

Posting statistics for user Admin

Total number of articles: 24,445
Total number of comments: 4,079
Find all postings by Admin